This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.5 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.4
Comfort
8.7
Property location
9.3
Facilities
8.3
Staff
7.6
Value
8.4
Reviews
    john
    ch
    8.8
    28 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    au
    7.9
    3 January 2018
    Very enjoyable stay.
    Juan
    gb
    8.8
    1 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Igor
    de
    9.6
    18 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Luis
    br
    8.3
    7 December 2017
    Meet expectations
    No battery in A/C control
    Excellent location Comfortable
    Mykola
    ua
    10
    17 November 2017
    Good idea to catch you breathe between traveling the country
    Great bed. Awesome internet, the best we found during two weeks in a country. The host responsed very quickly when we contacted her via mail.
    Alda Nella
    au
    9.6
    12 November 2017
    I will be back to the same place. thanks.
    the sofa to sit on was unconfortable.
    co
    7.5
    5 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rosaleen
    ie
    9.2
    23 October 2017
    Great - beautiful city, beautiful people
    We had no spanish and reception staff had no English so it left us feeling somewhat lost at times - not possible to get any extra tips for how to travel around, or where the main restaurant area was, or the fact that there was a marathon in the city the day we left which significantly impacted on our ability to get to the airport!
    Location and view of Terra San Cristobel
    Lorri
    gb
    8.3
    19 October 2017
    Super apartment. Great location. Close to Bellavista, Cerro San Cristóbal and the Metro
    Unfortunately the shower head wasn't great (water was going everywhere!) but that is easily fixed. And the only other issue we had with the bathroom was the temperature control, it didn't appear to work very well. We either got freezing cold water or boiling hot water but again, that can easily be fixed.
    Lovely little apartment within walking distance of Cerro San Cristóbal and the Bellavista, Las Condes, El Golf and Vitacura Neighbourhoods. And only a two minute walk from the Pedro de Valdivia Metro which was great as it made it quick and easy for getting around the city. As for the actually apartment, it was perfect. Check in was smooth. The apartment we had wasn't the biggest but was perfect for want we needed it for. The kitchen was fab; it had everything that you wanted in it. The beds were really comfortable and bedroom has plenty of wardrobe space. And the balcony off the bedroom was a lovely little surprise for watching the sunset in the evening with a glass of wine or a cold beer. As for the facilities, unfortunately we weren't able to use the rooftop plunge pool due to the time of year we visited (early spring time) but it looked like a great place to relax and enjoy the stunning views from once the weather improves.
    Didem
    tr
    6.7
    11 October 2017
    It was nice staying. easy to reach. comfortable and helpful staff.
    the cleanliness would be better. and staff may know English. they are very helpful but none of them speak english.
    Sharon
    au
    10
    24 September 2017
    Great place to stay, close to supermarkets, coffee and restaurants, shops.
    Would be great to have maps and brochures of sightseeing options.
    Great location. Clean. Exactly like photos advertised.
    Peter
    nz
    9.6
    26 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb
    7.5
    29 June 2017
    Good stay at Austral Suites.
    Slightly dated. Could be a bit cleaner. But still acceptable.
    Great location. Nice apartment. Good for a stay.
    alan
    nz
    6.7
    6 May 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bettina
    de
    10
    5 March 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    experienced traveller
    ch
    7.1
    2 March 2017
    Good location, but poorly maintained
    WiFi blocked sending e-mails; tap fell off in bathroom; first room was in unacceptable state
    location, airconditioning, responsiveness of staff to problems
    ch
    9.6
    17 February 2017
    Fantastic stay in Santiago
    There is nothing to complaint!
    Amazing location and the room was just perfect for the 2 of us. We would definitely come back!
    Fernando
    br
    8.8
    25 January 2017
    Strategic and pleasant
    The smoke detector rings to easily (when you make a toast)
    The View from the swimming pool is amazing!
    George
    ca
    7.5
    12 January 2017
    Great location, friendly staff .
    Pool on a top floor.
Loading reviews
Close