Değerlendirmeler

8,5
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
8,4
Rahatlık
8,6
Otel konumu
9,3
Olanaklar
8,3
Çalışanlar
7,6
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
8,4

Değerlendirmeler

    john
    ch

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    6 Mart 2018

    I am a repeat client, and knew what to expect.

    the noise through the exhaust above the stove; no soap or shampoo in the shower.
    location, bed, facilities
    john
    ch

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    28 Ocak 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    3 Ocak 2018

    Very enjoyable stay.

    Juan
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    1 Ocak 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Igor
    de

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    18 Aralık 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Luis
    br

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    7 Aralık 2017

    Meet expectations

    No battery in A/C control
    Excellent location Comfortable
    Mykola
    ua

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    17 Kasım 2017

    Good idea to catch you breathe between traveling the country

    Great bed. Awesome internet, the best we found during two weeks in a country. The host responsed very quickly when we contacted her via mail.
    Alda Nella
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    12 Kasım 2017

    I will be back to the same place. thanks.

    the sofa to sit on was unconfortable.
    co

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    5 Kasım 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Rosaleen
    ie

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    23 Ekim 2017

    Great - beautiful city, beautiful people

    We had no spanish and reception staff had no English so it left us feeling somewhat lost at times - not possible to get any extra tips for how to travel around, or where the main restaurant area was, or the fact that there was a marathon in the city the day we left which significantly impacted on our ability to get to the airport!
    Location and view of Terra San Cristobel
    Lorri
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    19 Ekim 2017

    Super apartment. Great location. Close to Bellavista, Cerro San Cristóbal and the Metro

    Unfortunately the shower head wasn't great (water was going everywhere!) but that is easily fixed. And the only other issue we had with the bathroom was the temperature control, it didn't appear to work very well. We either got freezing cold water or boiling hot water but again, that can easily be fixed.
    Lovely little apartment within walking distance of Cerro San Cristóbal and the Bellavista, Las Condes, El Golf and Vitacura Neighbourhoods. And only a two minute walk from the Pedro de Valdivia Metro which was great as it made it quick and easy for getting around the city. As for the actually apartment, it was perfect. Check in was smooth. The apartment we had wasn't the biggest but was perfect for want we needed it for. The kitchen was fab; it had everything that you wanted in it. The beds were really comfortable and bedroom has plenty of wardrobe space. And the balcony off the bedroom was a lovely little surprise for watching the sunset in the evening with a glass of wine or a cold beer. As for the facilities, unfortunately we weren't able to use the rooftop plunge pool due to the time of year we visited (early spring time) but it looked like a great place to relax and enjoy the stunning views from once the weather improves.
    Didem
    tr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    6,7
    11 Ekim 2017

    It was nice staying. easy to reach. comfortable and helpful staff.

    the cleanliness would be better. and staff may know English. they are very helpful but none of them speak english.
    Sharon
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    24 Eylül 2017

    Great place to stay, close to supermarkets, coffee and restaurants, shops.

    Would be great to have maps and brochures of sightseeing options.
    Great location. Clean. Exactly like photos advertised.
    Peter
    nz

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    26 Temmuz 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    29 Haziran 2017

    Good stay at Austral Suites.

    Slightly dated. Could be a bit cleaner. But still acceptable.
    Great location. Nice apartment. Good for a stay.
    alan
    nz

    Değerlendirme puanı

    6,7
    6 Mayıs 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Bettina
    de

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    5 Mart 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    experienced traveller
    ch

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,1
    2 Mart 2017

    Good location, but poorly maintained

    WiFi blocked sending e-mails; tap fell off in bathroom; first room was in unacceptable state
    location, airconditioning, responsiveness of staff to problems
    ch

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    17 Şubat 2017

    Fantastic stay in Santiago

    There is nothing to complaint!
    Amazing location and the room was just perfect for the 2 of us. We would definitely come back!
    Fernando
    br

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    25 Ocak 2017

    Strategic and pleasant

    The smoke detector rings to easily (when you make a toast)
    The View from the swimming pool is amazing!
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor