Reviews

8.5
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.4
Comfort
8.7
Property location
9.4
Facilities
8.4
Staff
7.8
Value
8.5

Reviews

    Carla
    br

    Review score

    8.3
    19 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    June_CA
    ca

    Review score

    6.2
    1 June 2018
    The owner does not meet with you personally; everything is done through the building staff who, while very friendly and helpful, speak very little English. We were fine with my intermediate Spanish, but anyone needing extra help would do well to bring a phrasebook or learn how to ask for help. We also never got a response when we messaged the owner through Booking.com. Finally, our room was only cleaned for three out of the six days we stayed.
    Excellent location in Providencia, a commercial district, and a 5-minute walk to Pedro de Valdivia station. The 21st floor room has a great view of the city; on a smog-free day the city skyline against the snow-capped mountains is truly impressive. We also stayed on the 4th floor for the first half of our visit, and while we did not have the same view, it had a bigger kitchen and bar stools. Both rooms have comfortable beds and a small kitchen with enough to prepare simple meals.
    john
    ch

    Review score

    8.8
    6 March 2018

    I am a repeat client, and knew what to expect.

    the noise through the exhaust above the stove; no soap or shampoo in the shower.
    location, bed, facilities
    john
    ch

    Review score

    8.8
    28 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    au

    Review score

    7.9
    3 January 2018

    Very enjoyable stay.

    Juan
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    1 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Igor
    de

    Review score

    9.6
    18 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Luis
    br

    Review score

    8.3
    7 December 2017

    Meet expectations

    No battery in A/C control
    Excellent location Comfortable
    Mykola
    ua

    Review score

    10
    17 November 2017

    Good idea to catch you breathe between traveling the country

    Great bed. Awesome internet, the best we found during two weeks in a country. The host responsed very quickly when we contacted her via mail.
    Alda Nella
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    12 November 2017

    I will be back to the same place. thanks.

    the sofa to sit on was unconfortable.
    co

    Review score

    7.5
    5 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rosaleen
    ie

    Review score

    9.2
    23 October 2017

    Great - beautiful city, beautiful people

    We had no spanish and reception staff had no English so it left us feeling somewhat lost at times - not possible to get any extra tips for how to travel around, or where the main restaurant area was, or the fact that there was a marathon in the city the day we left which significantly impacted on our ability to get to the airport!
    Location and view of Terra San Cristobel
    Lorri
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    19 October 2017

    Super apartment. Great location. Close to Bellavista, Cerro San Cristóbal and the Metro

    Unfortunately the shower head wasn't great (water was going everywhere!) but that is easily fixed. And the only other issue we had with the bathroom was the temperature control, it didn't appear to work very well. We either got freezing cold water or boiling hot water but again, that can easily be fixed.
    Lovely little apartment within walking distance of Cerro San Cristóbal and the Bellavista, Las Condes, El Golf and Vitacura Neighbourhoods. And only a two minute walk from the Pedro de Valdivia Metro which was great as it made it quick and easy for getting around the city. As for the actually apartment, it was perfect. Check in was smooth. The apartment we had wasn't the biggest but was perfect for want we needed it for. The kitchen was fab; it had everything that you wanted in it. The beds were really comfortable and bedroom has plenty of wardrobe space. And the balcony off the bedroom was a lovely little surprise for watching the sunset in the evening with a glass of wine or a cold beer. As for the facilities, unfortunately we weren't able to use the rooftop plunge pool due to the time of year we visited (early spring time) but it looked like a great place to relax and enjoy the stunning views from once the weather improves.
    Didem
    tr

    Review score

    6.7
    11 October 2017

    It was nice staying. easy to reach. comfortable and helpful staff.

    the cleanliness would be better. and staff may know English. they are very helpful but none of them speak english.
    Marianne
    us

    Review score

    8.5
    4 May 2018

    Great location, great building, but you need to bring ear plugs.

    Apt 2102 is exceedingly noisy due to a building duct inside the apartment that can't be shut off. It blows from 7 am until 10 pm and is very, very loud. Not all the lights work in the apartment.
    Outstanding location. Secure, nice building. Very clean apartment. Excellent value if you can take the noise.
    MARCIO
    br

    Review score

    8.8
    25 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Carmen
    us

    Review score

    10
    25 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Miriam
    uy

    Review score

    10
    31 January 2018

    A great place to stay in Santiago

    Few amenities and almost no replacement
    Location and the view front the room
    Mauricio
    cl

    Review score

    10
    28 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jan
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    23 November 2017

    Great value for your money!

    The very only problem with this GREAT apartment and location is the noise from the highway and the street. If you close the doors no problem. However when the weather is nice (like when I was there) it was great to open up the large sliding doors and have a great extention of the apt to the large balcony. On Sundays no problem as the traffic is very light.
    On arrival a code to the key lock was provided. Very convenient!
Loading reviews